7 Master Code Training Program

(For those who have claimed their spirit self/ Healers/Therapists/Practitioners/Teachers)

This condensed healing training is ideal for those who have claimed their spirit self, and / or Healers/Therapists/Practitioners/Teachers who are interested in using the DRACO symbols for themselves and /or on their clients.

It covers the 7 'master' or main symbols from the 5 Phases and the Lunar, Solar & Galactic Draco Codes .

These 7 master or 7 key codes from the DRACO (Dragon) Healing Symbols System reflect 7 levels of Being.

The 7 levels are:

  • Sub-terra (inner earth)
  • Terra
  • Lunar
  • Solar
  • Galactic
  • Causal
  • Divine

This Course is split into 7 'steps' to reflect the 7 levels. Held over 7 sessions, each session will be around 2 hours where you will work with one symbol at a time, going on a 'journey' into deeper levels of yourself and the inner planes, activating, healing, and aligning as you do so.

Certificate issued.

Dragon Wisdom

Inspire yourself with Dragon Wisdom.

For the latest training, programs, classes, insights and informative news, register for your FREE newsletter, at the left side of this page.

Michelle's Testimonials..

"This morning, I have been watching the unspeakable beauty of the sunrise unfold before me and felt the divine flow through me with every sense.

I felt gratitude for my life vibrate in every cell of my body and part of that gratitude was to you"..

Read More..

Online Program Login